BillQ
Account & Data Deletion
Delete your BillQ account
Use this page to permanently delete your BillQ account and the data associated with it.
This action is permanent.
Your BillQ account and associated account data cannot be recovered after deletion. Information that must be retained for legal, regulatory, security or fraud-prevention reasons may be retained only where required.
Sign in to BillQ to continue with account deletion.
After signing in, return to this page. The deletion option is available only to the authenticated shop owner.
Sign in to BillQ